Am I the only one getting this error? I have to restart my game after each match.

Am I the only one getting this error? I have to restart my game after each match.

11AM KST happens when this comment is 9 hours and 41 minutes old.

You can find the live countdown here: https://countle.com/84389TsSW

I'm a bot, if you want to send feedback, please comment below or send a PM.

Exist the game, locate it in steam, right click it, and click properties, after that click I believe the 3rd or 4th tab to the right, and click on Verify game files or some thing I forgot the names but I hope u get what I'm saying It should fix it

Steam > Settings > Downloads > Clear download cache

It seems to have helped. Still getting the client is . error but play/matchmaking button isn’t offline anymore and I was able to start a second match without restarting.

Does it work?

Run steam as admin

same

Did it change from what I quoted below or maybe I can’t read. It is 10/17 and it says October 16th 7PM.

“- Current leaderboards season ended: October 10th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 9th at 7PM PDT - New leaderboard season begins: October 17th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 16th at 7PM PDT”

I don't have to restart. I get the message, but it doesn't prevent me from loading another game.

The 20th.

trying, I'll let you know what happens!

I'm getting the same problem. Restarting the game after every round.

Trying it